



DRIVER	Car #	Round 1 Sandown	Round 2 Winton	Round 3 Phillip Island	Round 4 Winton (Short)	Subtotal	Dropped Round	Dropped Points	C'ship Points	CHAMPIONSHIP POSITION
Alex Jory	22	25	20	25	25	95	N/A	0	95	1
Brian Bourke	27	16	18	22	18	74	N/A	0	74	2
Geoff Bowles	24	20	15	18	15	68	N/A	0	68	3
Simon Leach	51	22	14	16	16	68	N/A	0	68	3
Mike Bailey	38	15	9	20	22	66	N/A	0	66	5
Rory Plant	7	18	9	13	14	54	N/A	0	54	6
Jess Bell	30	13	12	13	13	51	N/A	0	51	7
Harry Walker	19	10	14	13	12	49	N/A	0	49	8
Paul Shiff	54	14	8	10	-	32	N/A	0	32	9
Jeremy Payne	43	-	25	-	-	25	N/A	0	25	10
Simon Shiff	55	-	11	14	-	25	N/A	0	25	10
Dean Coutts	11	-	10	15	-	25	N/A	0	25	10
Chris Bell	29	-	22	-	-	22	N/A	0	22	13
Stuart Clarke	83	12	-	10	-	22	N/A	0	22	13
Matt Thewlis	54	-	-	-	22	22	N/A	0	22	13
Darryl O'Neill *	57	10	10	-	-	20	N/A	0	20	16
Rod Martin	40	11	-	9	-	20	N/A	0	20	16
Anton Bergman	40	-	16	-	-	16	N/A	0	16	18
Gavin Clarke	42	-	-	9	-	9	N/A	0	9	19
Graeme Bell	31	-	-	8	-	8	N/A	0	8	20

DSA Points Penalties Shown in Red Eligibility Points Penalties Shown in Blue

* Production Class



2021 BMW Driver's Cup Rookie Championship Standings

Final

DRIVER	Car #	Round 1 Sandown	Round 2 Winton	Round 3 Phillip Island	Round 4 Winton (Short)	C'ship Points	C'SHIP POSITION
Mike Bailey	38	15	9	20	22	66	1
Harry Walker	19	10	14	13	12	49	2
Stuart Clarke	83	12	-	10	-	22	3
Darryl O'Neill *	57	10	10	-	-	20	4
Rod Martin	40	11	-	9	-	20	4
Gavin Clarke	42	-	-	9	-	9	6

To be eligible to win the Rookie Award, competitors must:

- (a) Not have competed in more than two (2) previous official rounds of the BMW Driver's Cup in any previous years (excluding as a co-driver at any previous years' Endurance rounds of the E30 Racing Championship);
- (b) Not have previously competed in more than 2 official events/meetings in any other Motorsport Australia or ASSA affiliated circuit-racing category at State level or higher, or any other equivalent level circuit racing category in another country (sprint meetings, track days, regularities and sprint-karting are excluded);
- (c) <u>Have</u> competed in a minimum of three (3) rounds of the Championship in the year in which they are eligible to win the Rookie Award.

The standings for the Rookie Award will be calculated in accordance with the BMW Driver's Cup Championship, however the Rookie Award standings will be calculated on the basis of <u>all</u> results and there will be <u>no</u> 'dropped' round for the purpose of final standings for the Rookie Award.



2021 BMW Driver's Cup

<u>Qualifying Award</u>

Final

DRIVER	Car #	Round 1 Sandown	Round 2 Winton	Round 3 Phillip Island	Round 4 Winton (Short)	Total Poles	C'SHIP POSITION
Alex Jory	22	Pole - 1:28.1728		Pole - 2:23.4327	Pole - 1:07.4683	3	1
Chris Bell	29		Pole - 1:38.2025			1	2

The competitor with the most pole positions awarded in qualifying sessions during the Championship will be presented with the E30 Racing Qualifying Award. In the event of a tie (ie. Two or more competitors receive an equal number of pole positions during the season), the holder of the most second places in qualifying would win, with a further countback until a winner emerges. If the countback procedure fails to produce a result, the E30 Racing Committee will nominate the winner according to such criteria as it thinks fit within the spirit of the award.